2016 WaterTower Theatre Spotlight Gala

Sami Arslanlar, Barbara Daseke, John Clutts
Sami Arslanlar, Barbara Daseke, and John Clutts Photo by Kyle West

WaterTower Theatre will celebrate their 20th Anniversary with the 2016 WaterTower Theatre Spotlight Gala, chaired by Barbara Daseke and Co-Chairs Laree Hulshoff and Deborah Staggs.  The Honorary Chairs are Barbara and Bob Bigham.

The committee chairs include Derek Blount and Blake Clemens, Underwriting Chairs; Ben Cunningham, James Keyes, Wade Owens and Paul Shultz, Corporate Underwriting Chairs; Elizabeth Fratantuono, Raffle Ticket Chair; Deborah Staggs, Live and Silent Auction Chair; Karol Omlor, Publicity Chair; Barbara Daseke, Décor Chair; Rose Colarossi, Wine Auction Chair; Margo Keyes, Invitation Chair; and Maureen Anderson and Corky Pledger, Cuisine Chairs.

Event Details


4.9.16 | 7:00 pm


Dallas/Addison Marriott Quorum
14901 Dallas Pkwy.
Dallas, TX 75254


Ticket Info

$250 and up.