30th Annual National Philanthropy Day Luncheon

Nancy Dedman
Nancy Dedman Photo courtesy of The Greater Dallas Chapter of Association of Fundraising Professionals

The 30th Annual National Philanthropy Day Luncheon will celebrate 30 years of philanthropy and recognize those making exceptional contributions to the community, including:

  • Outstanding Philanthropist — Cecilia and Garrett Boone
  • Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser — Nancy Strauss Halbreich
  • Outstanding Fundraising Executive — James N. Falk, CFRE
  • Outstanding Foundation — The Moody Foundation
  • Outstanding Corporation — JPMorgan Chase
  • Outstanding Philanthropic Organization
  • Outstanding Youth in Philanthropy — Kendall Deitch
  • Special Recognition Award — Scott Murray

Event Details


11.13.15 | 11:30 am


Hyatt Regency Dallas
300 Reunion Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75207


Ticket Info

$85 and up.