Center for BrainHealth presents Legacy Award Dinner

Legacy Award Dinner
Photo courtesy of Center for BrainHealth

The BrainHealth Legacy Award recognizes the pioneering spirit of individuals whose vision and dedication to brain research enable the Center to explore the vast potential of the human mind. The award is given at a special dinner for more than 250 attendees each fall.

The event will be chaired by Anne Monning and Sarah Monning Schoellkopf. Honorary Chairs are Mary McDermott Cook and Georgeann and Adm. (Ret.) William H. McRaven. Linda and Joel Robuck are this year's Honorees.

Event Details


1.28.20 | 6:30 pm


Dallas Country Club
4155 Mockingbird Ln.
Dallas, TX 75205


Ticket Info