Chamber Music International Concert #7

Paul Coletti
Photo courtesy of Chamber Music International

Chamber Music International will present the season finale of the 2015-16 Season. Concert #7 will feature the lovely journey of Franz Schubert’s Arpeggione Sonata; the beauty, emotionalism and longing of Bedrich Smetana’s String Quartet No. 1 in E Minor; and the exciting Piano Quintet by Antonin Dvorak. The five world-class concert musicians include violinists Jun Iwasaki and Felix Olschofka, violist Paul Coletti, cellist Ko Iwasaki, and pianist Gregory Allen.

Event Details


5.21.16 | 7:30 pm


St. Barnabas Presbyterian Church
1220 W. Belt Line Rd.
Richardson , TX 75080

Ticket Info