Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Beethoven Piano Concerto No 4

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Dallas Symphony Orchestra

The DSO will present the Dallas premiere of Christopher Rouse's Iscariot. The piece was written in 1989, and Rouse called it "my most autobiographical score to date." American conductor Joshua Weilerstein makes his DSO debut on this concert conducting Mendelssohn's delightful "Scottish" Symphony and Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 4 with Ohlsson as soloist.

Event Details


4.12.15 | 2:30 pm
4.10.15 | 7:30 pm
4.9.15 | 7:30 pm


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201