Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Mahler 9

Dallas Symphony Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Dallas Symphony Orchestra

The Dallas Symphony Orchestra's first full concert of the 2014-2015 season will be Mahler 9. Mahler's impassioned elegy is his greatest achievement expressing love of life and hope for eternity. Jaap van Zweden will conduct the concert that will feature Bach/Stokowski's Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor and Mahler's Symphony No. 9.

Event Details


9.21.14 | 2:30 pm
9.20.14 | 7:30 pm
9.19.14 | 7:30 pm


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info