Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1

Behzod Abduraimov
Behzod Abduraimov Photo by Ben Ealovega and Decca

The intensely romantic Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1, along with Schumann's passionate Symphony No. 4 and works by American composers Adams and Copland.

James Gaffigan conducts
Behzod Abduraimov, piano
Ryan Anthony, trumpet
David Matthews, English horn

Adams Tromba lontana
Copland Quiet City
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1
Schumann Symphony No. 4

Event Details


2.28.16 | 2:30 pm
2.27.16 | 7:30 pm
2.26.16 | 7:30 pm
+ see all dates and times
2.25.16 | 7:30 pm


2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info