Dallas Wind Symphony presents Dynamic Duos

Which is more beautiful? The harp? Or the flute? Luckily, you won’t have to choose when the Dallas Wind Symphony’s Naoko Nakamura and Sarah Frisof join forces in a new concerto for harp and flute written expressly for them. The concert will also feature The Firebird Suite by Igor Stravinsky and Variations on America by Charles Ives.

Event Details


4.8.14 | 8:00 pm


2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info