Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Copland's Appalachian Spring

Jonathan Biss
Jonathan Biss Photo by Benjamin Ealovega

Dallas Symphony Orchestra will present the quintessential piece of American music, Appalachian Spring, in concert with Beethoven’s elegant “Second Piano Concerto” and Elgar’s beguiling “Enigma Variations.” The concert will highlight pianist, Jonathan Biss, under the direction of Miguel Harth-Bedoya.

Event Details


+ see all dates and times


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201