Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky 4

Augustin Hadelich
Augustin Hadelich Photo by Rosalie O'Connor

Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky 4, featuring Rouse's Rapture (DSO Premiere), ​Bruch's Violin Concerto No. 1, and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4. 

Jaap van Zweden conducts, with a highlight on violinist Augustin Hadelich.

The performance on Saturday, October 15 will take place in the CenterPark Garden at NorthPark Center and will consist only of Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4. Admission is free.

Event Details


10.16.16 | 2:30 pm
10.15.16 | 7:00 pm
10.14.16 | 7:30 pm
+ see all dates and times
10.13.16 | 7:30 pm


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201

NorthPark Center
8687 N. Central Expy.
Dallas, TX 75225


Ticket Info