Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky and Bruckner

Jaap van Zweden
Jaap van Zweden Photo courtesy of Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Jaap van Zweden conducts the Dallas Symphony Orchestra as part of their Texas Instruments Classical Series. The symphony will be joined by Alisa Weilerstein on cello. Concert selections include Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme and Bruckner's Symphony No.7.

Event Details


2.3.17 | 7:30 pm
2.2.17 | 7:30 pm


2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info