Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky 5

Fort Worth Symphony
Photo courtesy of Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Tchaikovsky’s Fifth Symphony takes listeners on a passionate journey from self-doubt to triumph, embracing in a moment of inner repose the slow movement’s famous, wistful horn solo. Guest conductor Henrik Nánási will lead the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra in this moving work along with selections by Strauss and Veronika Ágnes Fáncsik.

Event Details


3.27.20 | 7:30 pm


Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102


Ticket Info