Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Konstantine Valianatos

Konstantine Valianatos
Photo courtesy of Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

Garland Symphony Orchestra will ring in the New Year with good cheer as they feature one of Greece’s talented young pianists, Konstantine Valianatos, performing Mendelssohn’s "Piano Concerto No. 1 in G Minor." Valianatos has garnered critical acclaim across the United States and Europe for his exhilarating performances. In addition to Mr. Valianatos’ solo, the orchestra will perform such pieces as Bruckner’s "Symphony No. 4 in Eb Major" and Rimsky-Korsakov’s "Flight of the Bumblebee."

Event Details


1.20.17 | 8:00 pm


300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info