Garland Symphony Orchestra presents oboist Nicholas Arbolino

Nicolas Arbolino from the Garland Symphony Orchestra
Photo courtesy of Garland Symphony Orchestra

Garland Symphony Orchestra's April 2014 performance will feature Nicolas Arbolino, oboe, performing Marcello’s Oboe Concerto in C Minor, as well as the return of Maestro Juan Carlos Lomonaco.

In addition to Mr. Arbolino’s performance the GSO will be performing Arnold’s Four Scottish Dances, Respighi’s Ancient Airs and Dances Suite No. 1, a selection of Dvorak’s Slavonic Dances, and Tchaikovsky’s Sleeping Beauty Suite, Op. 66a.

Event Details


4.18.14 | 8:00 pm


300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info