Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Antonio Di Cristofano

Antonio Di Cristofano
Antonio Di Cristofano Photo courtesy of Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

Garland Symphony Orchestra will present its Season Finale featuring Italian pianist, Antonio Di Cristofano. Selections for the concert include Rachmaninoff’s “Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor,” Wagner’s “Prelude to Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg,” and Debussy’s “Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun.”

Event Details


5.12.17 | 8:00 pm


300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info