Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra presents Luca Sacher

Luca Sacher
Photo courtesy of Luca Sacher

For their spring performance, the Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra will feature pianist, Luca Sacher performing Beethoven’s "Piano Concerto No. 4 in G Major." He will be joined on the podium by guest conductor, Stefan Sacher.

Event Details


4.20.19 | 7:30 pm


Irving Arts Center
3333 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Irving, TX 75062


Ticket Info