Sight of Sound International Film Competition

Winner of the Dallas International Piano Competition 2015, South Korean pianist Saetbyeol Kim joins the Dallas Chamber Symphony for her debut on Tchaikovsky’s popular Piano Concerto No. 1. This year’s Sight of Sound film and music selections are also debuted with full orchestra, making this evening a spectacular, multi-media finale to an amazing season.

Event Details


4.19.16 | 8:00 pm


Moody Performance Hall
2520 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info