Symphony Arlington presents Antonio Di Cristofano

Antonio Di Cristofano
Antonio Di Cristofano Photo courtesy of Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Arlington continues its 2016-2017 Symphony Goes Wild!, featuring pianist, Antonio Di Cristofano. Selections for the concert will include Rachmaninoff’s “Piano Concerto No. 2 in C Minor,” Wagner’s “Prelude to Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg,” Debussy’s “Prelude to The Afternoon of a Faun” and Shostakovich’s “Selections from The Gadfly.”

Event Details


5.11.17 | 7:30 pm


Arlington Music Hall
224 N. Center St.
Arlington, TX 76011


Ticket Info