Symphony Arlington presents Rachel Kudo

Rachel Kudo
Photo courtesy of Garland Symphony Orchestra

Symphony Arlington will present award-winning pianist, Rachel Kudo, performing Weber’s “Piano Concerto No. 2 in Eb Major.” Kudo made her orchestral debut at the age of 16 with the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra, and has since performed as a soloist with numerous symphonies across the U.S. and around the world. This concert will also feature Goldmark’s “Im Frühling” and Wolf’s “Suite from Der Corregidor.”

Event Details


3.15.18 | 7:30 pm


Arlington Music Hall
224 N. Center St.
Arlington, TX 76011


Ticket Info