Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents A Sea Symphony

Robert Spano
Robert Spano Photo by Andrew Eccles

Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents A Sea Symphony, a concert that will highlight soprano Sarah Fox, baritone Nmon Ford, the Dallas Symphony Chorus, and Gary Levinson, violin. The concert will be conducted by Robert Spano under the direction of Joshua Habermann.

Selections for the concert include George Tsontakis' "Violin Concerto No. 3" and Vaughan Williams' Symphony No. 1, "A Sea Symphony."

Event Details


10.27.19 | 2:30 pm
10.26.19 | 7:30 pm
10.25.19 | 7:30 pm


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201