Richardson Symphony Orchestra presents 2014-2015 Opening Concert

The opening concert for Richardson Symphony Orchestra's 2014-2015 season will include Suppé's Overture to Poet and Peasant, Glazunov's Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 82, featuring violinist Elena Urioste, and Mussorgsky/Ravel's Pictures at an Exhibition.

Event Details


10.4.14 | 8:00 pm


2351 Performance Dr.
Richardson, TX 75082


Ticket Info