2012 National Philanthropy Day Awards Luncheon

Photo courtesy of VGS Marketing Group

The Greater Dallas Chapter of Association of Fundraising Professionals will honor recipients in six categories at the 27th Annual National Philanthropy Day Awards Luncheon. Among the recipients are Abby and Todd Williams, The Dr. Bob and Jean Smith Foundation, Southwest Airlines, Sarah Losinger, Lesly Bosch Annen, CAP and Isabelle and Katherine Adams.



Hyatt Regency Dallas
300 Reunion Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75207


$85 each, $850 for a table of 10 or $1,250 for a premium table of 10.
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.