Each Moment Matters Luncheon

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Jane Seymour
Jane Seymour Photo courtesy of Each Moment Matters Luncheon

Presbyterian Communities and Services Foundation will present the 9th annual Each Moment Matters Luncheon. The event will honor 14 of Dallas’ own community change agents, everyday heroes and philanthropic visionaries. Multiple Emmy and Golden Globe winner, philanthropist and entrepreneur Jane Seymour will be the featured speaker at the event.

All proceeds raised by the Each Moment Matters Luncheon provide financial assistance directly to the Faith Presbyterian Hospice Caring Fund. The Caring Fund supports the Faith Difference therapies, (which is comprised of several services like music therapy, massage therapy, pet therapy and others), the Child and Family Bereavement program, and benevolent care.

Fredye Factor is the Luncheon Chair, and Kristina and Clark Hodges are the 2018 Honorary Luncheon Chairs. This year, Clark Hodges will present the Don W. Hodges Joy of Service Award to Patricia and Curtis Meadows in recognition of outstanding philanthropic service to the Dallas community.

Event Details



Faith Presbyterian Hospice
12477 Merit Dr.
Dallas, TX 75251

Ticket Info

$200-$1,750; Sponsorship starts at $2,500.