Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Elgar Symphony No. 1

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Isata Kanneh-Mason
Isata Kanneh-Mason Photo courtesy of Isata Kanneh-Mason

Dallas Symphony Orchestra will present Elgar Symphony No. 1, featuring pianist Isata Kanneh-Mason and conductor Sir Mark Elder.

Selections for the concert include Wagner's "Prelude to Die Meistersinger von Nürnberg," Mendelssohn's "Piano Concerto No. 1," and Elgar's "Symphony No. 1."

Event Details



Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201