Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Mozart & Prokofiev

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Alexander Kerr
Alexander Kerr Alexander Kerr/Facebook

Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Mozart & Prokofiev, featuring conductor Leonidas Kavakos, violinist Alexander Kerr, and violist Meredith Kufchak. Selections will include Mozart's Sinfonia Concertante for Violin and Viola, K. 364 and Prokofiev's Symphony No. 6,

Event Details



Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info