Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Pinchas Zukerman & Amanda Forsyth

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Pinchas Zukerman
Pinchas Zukerman Photo by Cheryl Mazak

The Dallas Symphony Orchestra will present a concert featuring violinist Pinchas Zukerman and cellist Amanda Forsyth. Selections for the concert will include Vivaldi's Concerto for Violin and Cello in B flat major, RV 547, Offenbach's Jacqueline’s Tears for Cello & Orchestra, Tchaikovsky's Mélodie (4) and Sérénade mélancolique for Violin and Orchestra, and Haydn's Symphony No. 83 “La Poule.”

Event Details



Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info