Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky Pathétique

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Daishin Kashimoto
Photo courtesy of Dallas Symphony Orchestra

Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky Pathétique, featuring conductor Fabio Luisis and violinist Daishin Kashimoto. Selections will include W.G. Still's Poem, Bruch's Violin Concerto in G minor, and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 6, “Pathétique.”

Event Details



Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info