DMA Arts & Letters Live: Laura Morelli

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Laura Morelli
Photo courtesy of Laura Morelli

For fans of Anthony Doerr’s All the Light We Cannot See and Kristin Hannah’s The Nightingale comes The Night Portrait by Laura Morelli, an exciting dual-timeline historical novel about the creation of one of Leonardo da Vinci’s most famous paintings, Portrait of a Lady with an Ermine, and the female art conservator and American soldier who fought to save it from Nazi destruction during World War II.

The event will remain viewable through December 6.

Event Details

When

Where

This is a virtual event.

Ticket Info

$8-$28