Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents A German Requiem

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Yuja Wang
Yuja Wang Photo by Norbert Kniat / Deutsche Grammophon

Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents A German Requiem, featuring Bartók's Piano Concerto No. 3 and Brahms' A German Requiem (Ein deutsches Requiem) (Sung in German with English subtitles). Jaap van Zweden conducts, featuring pianist Yuja Wang, soprano Lisette Oropesa, baritone and DSO Artist-in-Residence Matthias Goerne.

Event Details



Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info