Dallas Symphony Orchestra presents Rachmaninoff & Rachmaninoff

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Garrick Ohlsson
Garrick Ohlsson Garrick Ohlsson/Facebook

As part of their Texas Instruments Classical Series, Dallas Symphony Orchestra will be conducted by Hans Graf to present classics from Rachmaninoff. They will be joined by Garrick Ohlsson on piano.

Selections for the concert include Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 4 and Symphony No. 1.

Event Details


+ see all dates and times


Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center
2301 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info