Fine Arts Chamber Players presents Baroque and Classical Masterworks

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Jolyon Pegis
Jolyon Pegis Photo by Mark and Tracy Photography

Dallas Symphony Orchestra Associate Principal Cello, Jolyon Pegis, performs three concerto masterworks by JC Bach, Antonio Vivaldi, and Luigi Boccherini, bridging the span between the Baroque and Classical periods. He is joined by string musicians including violinists Mark Miller, Shu Lee, and Elizabeth Elsner; violist Ute Miller, DSO cellist Jeffrey Hood, DSO Principal Bass Nicolas Tsolainos, and Jonathan Tsay on harpsichord.

Event Details



Dallas Museum of Art
1717 N. Harwood St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info

Admission is free.