Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents The Russian Festival

Photo by Julian Lambert

The Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra will present The Russian Festival: "From Russia with Love," three straight nights of concerts featuring different piece from Russian composers each night.

Night 1 on August 23 will feature 2013 Cliburn Competition Silver Medalist Beatrice Rana playing Tchaikovsky's Piano Concerto No. 1, B Flat Minor and Tchaikovsky's Fourth Symphony.

Night 2 on August 24 will feature 2013 Cliburn Competition semifinalist Alessandro Deljavan playing Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2 and Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5.

Night 3 on August 25 will feature 2013 Cliburn Crystal Award winner Sean Chen playing Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 3 and Tchaikovsky's Sixth Symphony.



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102


All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.