Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Alex McDonald

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Alex McDonald
Alex McDonald Photo courtesy of Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

The Garland Symphony Orchestra will present their Season Finale, featuring the works of Beethoven, Brahms, and Schubert. The concert will open with Beethoven’s “Egmont Overture” and Schubert’s “Symphony No. 4 in C Minor.”

Local Texas talent Alex McDonald will return to close out the season performing Brahms’ “Piano Concerto No. 2 in Bb Major.”

Event Details



Granville Arts Center
300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info