Monster Energy AMA Supercross

Photo courtesy of Monster Energy AMA Supercross

The Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship season will come to Fort Worth, featuring what has become a deep array of talent. Three Supercross champions - 2x champion Cooper Webb, 2020 champion Eli Tomac, and 2018 champion Jason Anderson - will be competing for another title, and both a domestic and international “who’s who” list of competitors vie for their first title – Ken Roczen (Germany), Marvin Musquin (France), Dylan Ferrandis (France), and Adam Cianciarulo, Justin Barcia, Aaron Plessinger, Malcolm Stewart, and Chase Sexton, all from America.

The 250SX Class will see a return of both reigning champions Justin Cooper (Western Regional) and Colt Nichols (Eastern Regional), while Australian super-star brothers Jett and Hunter Lawrence and Japan’s Jo Shimoda seek their first title.



AT&T Stadium
1 AT&T Way
Arlington, TX 76011


$35 and up.
All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.