Monster Energy AMA Supercross

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Monster Energy AMA Supercross
Photo courtesy of Monster Energy AMA Supercross

The Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship season will come to Fort Worth, featuring what has become a deep array of talent. Three Supercross champions - 2x champion Cooper Webb, 2020 champion Eli Tomac, and 2018 champion Jason Anderson - will be competing for another title, and both a domestic and international “who’s who” list of competitors vie for their first title – Ken Roczen (Germany), Marvin Musquin (France), Dylan Ferrandis (France), and Adam Cianciarulo, Justin Barcia, Aaron Plessinger, Malcolm Stewart, and Chase Sexton, all from America.

The 250SX Class will see a return of both reigning champions Justin Cooper (Western Regional) and Colt Nichols (Eastern Regional), while Australian super-star brothers Jett and Hunter Lawrence and Japan’s Jo Shimoda seek their first title.

Event Details



AT&T Stadium
1 AT&T Way
Arlington, TX 76011

Ticket Info

$35 and up.