New Texas Symphony Orchestra/Facebook []

The New Texas Symphony Orchestra's Autumn concert will feature Fanfare for the Common Man by Aaron Copland, Autumn Leaves by Johnny Mercer, Night on Bald Mountain by Modest Mussorgsky and Symphony No. 8 in G Major, Opus 88 by Antonin Dvorak.

Performance will be in Hamon Hall.



Margot and Bill Winspear Opera House
2403 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.