St. Matthew's Cathedral Arts presents Concerti a Quattro: An Exploration into the Art of Collaboration

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Jonathan Tsay
Jonathan Tsay Photo by Teresa Berg Photography

Pianist Jonathan Tsay presents a multimedia recital discussing the evolution of the keyboard concerto from the Baroque era to the early 20th century, accompanied by the Cézanne String Quartet.

Selections for the concert include Bach's "Keyboard Concerto in F minor, BWV 1056," Mozart's "Piano Concerto No.14 in E-flat major, K.449," Chopin's "Grande Polonaise Brillante, Op.22" and Gershwin's "Rhapsody in Blue."

Event Details



Episcopal Cathedral of St. Matthew's
5100 Ross Ave.
Dallas, TX 75206


Ticket Info

Admission is free.