WaterTower Theatre 2018 Spring Gala

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Dallas chef Kent Rathbun of Abacus
Kent Rathbun Photo courtesy of Kent Rathbun

WaterTower Theatre will host its 2018 Spring Gala, chaired by Tara Lewis, aided by Underwriting Chair and WaterTower Theater Board member Craig Sutton. The Honorary Chair is WaterTower Theatre Board member and past gala chair, Barbara Daseke.

A new feature to the annual fundraising event will be the presentation of two 10-minute plays during the course of the evening, celebrating two area philanthropists for their many and varied contributions to the community. This year’s honorees are longtime WaterTower Theatre Board member Robert Mayer Jr. and Chef Kent Rathbun.

Event Details



VOUV Event Space
4445 Sigma Rd.
Dallas, TX 75244

Ticket Info

$350-$600; Sponsorship starts at $3,000