2014 Dallas International Film Festival: DFS Honors

The Dallas Film Society will present its 2014 DFS Honors, presented by the Arthur E. Benjamin Foundation with Sheri Deterling and Geoff Hawkes, where it will announce the winners of the 2014 Dallas International Film Festival. The awards this year will include Grand Jury Prizes, Audience Awards and the Silver Heart Award. In addition, the Dallas Film Society will honor its 2014 Dallas Star Award recipients.

Event Details


4.11.14 | 7:30 pm


300 Reunion Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75207