AT&T Performing Arts Center presents SFJazz Collective: Performing the Music of Michael Jackson and Originals

Da Camera presents SFJAZZ Collective
Photo by Jay Blakesberg

The award-winning jazz ensemble SFJazz Collective will perform the Music of Michael Jackson plus a selection of their originals.

The SFJAZZ Collective is an all-star award-winning jazz ensemble comprising eight of the finest performers/composers at work in jazz today. Launched in 2004 by SFJazz, the Collective has become one of the most exciting and acclaimed groups on the jazz scene, and the SFJazz Center in San Francisco is their home base. The Collective is on tour in 2015-16 celebrating the music of the King of Pop, Michael Jackson, as well as their own original compositions. This season marks the debut of new member Sean Jones on trumpet. The group will release SFJazz Live 2015: Music of Michael Jackson & Original Compositions in late February 2016.

Event Details


4.13.16 | 8:00 pm


2403 Flora St.
Dallas, TX 75201


Ticket Info