Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Romeo and Juliet

Pablo Sainz Villegas
Pablo Sainz Villegas Photo courtesy of Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

From the escapades and flirtatious tunes of Die Fledermaus to the sweeping melodies of Rodrigo's 1939 guitar concerto and Prokofiev's ballet suite based on the tragic Shakespearean love story, the Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra will perform the music of romance. Guitarist Pablo Sainz Villegas will be a featured performer.

Event Details


2.15.15 | 2:30 pm
2.14.15 | 7:30 pm
2.13.15 | 7:30 pm


Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102


Ticket Info