Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Joaquin Melo

Joaquin Melo
Photo courtesy of Las Colinas Symphony Orchestra

The Garland Symphony Orchestra will continue with its 2017-18 Season, Vienna, City of Music!, with this performance featuring an appearance by flutist, Joaquin Melo, performing Mozart’s "Flute Concerto No. 1 in G Major." The concert will also feature Beethoven's "Symphony No. 2 in D Major."

Event Details


11.17.17 | 8:00 pm


Granville Arts Center
300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info