Garland Symphony Orchestra presents Vienna, City of Music

Oleg Larshin
Oleg Larshin Photo courtesy of Oleg Larshin

Garland Symphony Orchestra will present its 2017-18 Season Premiere, Vienna, City of Music. The GSO will feature violinist Oleg Larshin performing Bruch’s "Violin Concerto No. 1 in G Minor." Larshin made his orchestral debut at the age of 17 with the Moscow State Orchestra under the baton of Alexander Slutsky. Since then, he has toured Russia every year with the Moscow State Orchestra.

Event Details


10.20.17 | 8:00 pm


Granville Arts Center
300 N. 5th St.
Garland, TX 75040


Ticket Info